Event Details

Food Distribution

If you or someone you know need food please come by.

Edge Community Church Campus

Contact
Terry Hatchell
terryh@edgecommunitychurch.org
(707) 421-9430

Location
1512 North Texas Street Fairfield, Ca 94533

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM