Event Details

Sunday Service

Our community will gather for teaching and worship on Sunday mornings at 10:00 AM each week at 1101 Horizon Dr., Fairfield, CA 94533. We will meet to discover the way of Jesus, to connect with the community, and to explore together ways we can serve one another and others. We’d love it if you’d join us and participate in one of our upcoming gatherings.

Horizon Dr (Main) Campus

Contact
info@edgecommunitychurch.org
(707) 421-9430

Date / Time
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM