Event Details

Men's Breakfast

Calling all men! Come have breakfast with fellow brethren and foster relationships. 

Edge Community Church Campus

Contact
Kirk Mitchell
kmitc78906@aol.com

Location
1101 Horizon Drive

Date / Time
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM